CMS Spring Brunch & Silent Auction 2019
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Lehigh Country Club
Honorary Chairs... Lona Farr & David Voellinger
Committee Chair... Linda Gardner 
Now accepting sponsorships & silent auction donations! 
 Watch Highlights from 2018's Spring Brunch here:
THANK YOU to everyone who helped make our 2018 Brunch a great success! 
 On April 29, CMS celebrated its upcoming move to 1544 W. Hamilton Street at the annual Spring Brunch at Lehigh Country Club. Over 220 guests enjoyed fine buffet dining, the silent auction, wine raffle, & musical performances by CMS students & faculty, & helped raise over $23,000 to support CMS programming. We sincerely thank our Brunch Sponsor - Joan Moran & her Amaranth Foundation, & Brunch Supporters - C.F. Martin & Co., Norris McLaughlin & Marcus, The Morning Call, New Tripoli Bank, & Univest; as well as everyone who attended, performed, volunteered & donated/purchased auction items. To view the auction catalog, all our sponsors, & photos/videos from the event, please visit, Events, Brunch. A another huge thank you goes out to our Brunch Committee & volunteers: Linda Gardner -Chair, Lisa Hopstock, Lawrence Johnson, Regina Luciano, Kayla Majaatvedt, Kat O’Connor, Jeff Reed, Mary Warfel, Julie Macomb, Dail Richie, Laura Kramer, Valerie Zeltzman, & Robert Kulp. We also thank our volunteer photographer Gabby Rhoads & volunteer videographer, Joshua Van Doren, & our friends from Music Therapy Associates - Kathy Purcell & Alain Versme. Your sponsorship & attendance at the CMS Spring Brunch help make all of our good work possible. Mark your calendar for next year's Brunch & Silent Auction - Sunday, April 28, 2019 at Lehigh Country Club!

We want to hear from you!
Please take a few minutes to share your feedback about the 2018 CMS Brunch & Silent Auction. This short survey should only take about 5 minutes and we appreciate your input as we plan future events.  
2018 CMS Brunch Committee 
Linda Gardner, chair
Laura Kramer
Lisa Hopstock
Lawrence Johnson
Regina Luciano
Julie Macomb
Kayla Mjaatvedt
Kat O’Connor 
Jeff Reed
Dail Richie
Mary Warfel
Valerie Zeltzman